Works

Partial List of Clients

We work with many of the major advertising agencies, production companies, and casting agencies. Also, we work with various fashion brands, event companies, and magazines. 

Glaxo Smith Cline(http://www.gsk.com)
Dentsu (http://www.dentsu.com)
Hakuhodo (http://www.hakuhodo.jp)
Rubies NY(www.rubies.com)
United Arrows(www.united-arrows.co.jp)
Urban Research(www.urban-research.com)
Freak’s Store(www.freaksstore.com)
Timberland(www.shop.timberland.com)
Amnesty International(https://www.amnesty.org)
Taylor Herring(www.taylorherring.com)
Air Asia(www.airasia.com)
Tokyo Fashion Week(www.tokyo-fashion-week.jp)
NHK(http://www.nhk.or.jp/)
Fuji TV(www.fujitv.co.jp)
Nippon TV(www.ntv.co.jp)
TBS(www.tbs.co.jp)
TV Asahi(www.tv-asahi.co.jp)
TV Tokyo(www.tv-tokyo.co.jp)
AOI Promotion(www.aoi-pro.com)
Tohoku Shinsha(www.tfc.co.jp)
Sony(www.sony.co.jp)
Panasonic(www.panasonic.jp)
Olympus(http://www.olympus.co.jp/jp/)
Sharp(http://www.sharp.co.jp/)
Toshiba(https://www.toshiba.co.jp)
Softbank(www.softbank.jp)
Keio University(www.keio.ac.jp/index-jp.html)
Sanno University(www.sanno.ac.jp)
Obirin University(www.obirin.ac.jp)
Uniqlo(www.uniqlo.com/jp)
Toho(www.toho.co.jp)
Chugai Pharmaceutical(www.chugai-pharm.co.jp)
Shogakukan Publishing(www.shogakukan.co.jp)
Nestle(http://nestle.jp/)
JR East(http://www.jreast.co.jp/)
Ricoh(http://www.ricoh-imaging.co.jp/japan/index.html)
Honda(http://www.honda.com)
Nippon Ham(http://www.nipponham.co.jp/eng/)
Tokyo Girls Award(http://girls-award.com/pc/index.php)
Juntendo University (http://www.juntendo.ac.jp/)
Alfa Romeo (http://www.alfaromeo.com/)
Terada Storage (http://www.terrada.co.jp/)
Megane Ichiba (http://www.meganeichiba.jp/)
Canon(http://canon.jp/)
Flower Valentine(http://www.flower-valentine.com/)
Sayuonara Watashi (http://www.nhk.or.jp/drama10/sayonara/)
CYGAMES(http://www.cygames.co.jp/)
ANA(http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/index.jsp?type=e)
ECC (http://www.ecc.jp/)
Otona no kiss eigo(TV show)http://www.fujitv.co.jp/otonakiss/)
Toys'R Us(http://www.toysrus.co.jp/)
Godiva(http://www.godiva.co.jp/)
ABC Mart (http://www.abc-mart.net/shop/)
AEON (http://www.aeon.co.jp/)
Bloom&Branch (http://bloom-branch.shop-pro.jp/)
Hotel Monterey (http://www.hotelmonterey.co.jp/)
Lancome(www.lancome.jp/)
Mitsukoshi(mitsukoshi.mistore.jp/store/)
OLIVE GIRL (http://olivegirl.jp/)
Olympus (http://www.olympus.co.jp)
Reebok(www.reebok.jp/‎)
Rizap(www.rizap.jp/‎)
Samsung (http://www.samsung.com/)
TAKE and GIVE NEEDS (http://www.tgn.co.jp/)
Stephen Eastwood(http://www.stepheneastwood.com/)
NEC (http://jpn.nec.com/)
Uniqlo (http://www.uniqlo.com/jp/)
International Vision System (www.ivstv.co.jp/)
Adastria(http://www.adastria.co.jp/)
tahia(http://www.tahia.jp/)
Rizap(http://www.rizap.jp/)
IKKA(http://www.cox-online.co.jp/brand/ikka)
Ei-Publishing(https://www.ei-publishing.co.jp/)

Tokyu Livable(http://www.livable.co.jp/)

Yummy Japan(http://www.yummyjapan.net)

Ital Style(http://www.ital-style.com)

Combi(http://www.combi.co.jp)